You can save the filters that you use frequently for Customers, Orders and Chargeback lists. This makes it quicker for your team to search for the information you need.
The search results from saved filters are live. For example, if you save a filter that returns all customers signed up in the last hour and checked it at 15:00, it would show data for the period 14:00-15:00. If you check it again at 17:00, it will show customers who have signed up between 16:00-17:00.
How to save a filter
Within the Customers, Orders or Chargeback sections, select the filters that you would like to save and click 'Save Filters' at the bottom of the panel.
You can then name the saved filter and set the visibility. Please note, only users with admin access can save filters visible for the entire team.
You can see all saved filters in the drop down at the top of the left panel where it says 'Select saved filters'.
Deleting saved filters
You can delete saved filters by clicking the trash icon to the right of the filter name in the saved filter drop down.